534- FINAL PROJECT- PART 3

This week I tried to step away from AI2 a bit and focus on my school work. I found AI2 to be addicting. A double edged sword…

This being said, I was only partially successful in doing that. Noticing bugs and letting friends try out the app made me unhappy with it, and so a quick fix was needed. 10 hours later, I added two more background sounds (two of which featuring none other than Michael Jackson!), I made the canvas image on the opening screen visible (a friend said the “View Image” sign didn’t make much sense…), I recorded my voice for a section of the instructions page, took screenshots of different sections of the canvas page and added explanations, took a new photo of the main page, and more and more. The work never ends.

By now I have about 55 different versions of Paint the World. Several of them have an “Almost_Done” part to their file name. But this time I can firmly say, I’m almost done!

Almost Done!

Leave a Reply

